Now Accepting Suggestions

Well, it’s almost time to end my 30 Footballers In 30 Days Challenge and I’ve been thinking.

Don’t call the fire department, that’s just the smoke from the gears in my head. I promise you it won’t start a fire, I’m just a little rusty at using my brain after all the Assassin’s Creed: Revelations I’ve been playing…

I’ve had fun over the 30 days. I like writing again and forcing myself to write forces myself to be a little more creative. It has also allowed me to do some great research and learn more about the ballers that I love. Scouring through videos and pictures of football hotties isn’t such a bad time either.

I don’t know if I can continue posting on a daily basis, but I do have a few ideas. It won’t always be football because, while I do love the game, I love other things as well. I suppose I’ve almost established myself as a football blog but I hadn’t intended on doing that. I’m sure that all of you also have other interests outside of spending your weekend watching a bunch of guys kick a ball around the pitch.

So I’m looking for suggestions. What are some things you would like me to write about? It can be anything. Ask me a question or tell me you want to know something specific about my travels. I’ll write about photography, music, movies, sports, travel, food, etc.

Send me some suggestions! You can find my email in the About section.

This has been fun and I look forward to suggestions!

I just love this

1 thought on “Now Accepting Suggestions

  1. Say it isn’t so… I’m sad it’s almost over. I’ve so anticipated the write-up of the footballer of the day. Many I knew and share an affection for, but it was fun to learn about a few new ones that I know to look for when I’m not watching La Liga. Thanks for all the hard work you put into it.

    I’m sure I’ll tag along whatever you choose to do. 🙂 Travel is big for me because I don’t get to do it much at this point in my life. I spent a month in Rome back in college and it was so awesome that I’ve been craving to go back to Europe ever since. But the only way I do so is through travel programs on tv. Other than a few small trips here around the US, I don’t get out much. But, as long as everything works out, we have plans to go to Barcelona and maybe Madrid this summer. Fingers crossed! So any travel write-ups would be an interest of mine! I don’t know that we share any music interests (probably not… I’m a little random), but I LOVE music too. Happy writing!

Leave a comment